Obviously with a premise like that the movie can't be taken very seriously. It's more a dark comedy than a horror movie, but it also has a lot of gore. A lot of gore. It's not ever gross though because remember, it's sheep eating people. You can't help but laugh no matter how graphic things may get.
Some of the jokes are pretty lame, but you still laugh at them. Clearly the people involved here were having a lot of fun and that translates right to the viewer. It's just a fun time. It's only like 80 minutes long too so it's over quickly. They get a lot out of the story and there's another whole aspect involving the humans that i don't want to even spoil here because it's just too awesome to ruin. Check this one out. It's not like anything you've seen before...and if it is...you and I need to hang out more.
7.5/10
No comments:
Post a Comment