Another pretty amazing title that immediately tells you that you're in for something special. The premise here is that a bunch of vampire women are...doing something. The only person who can stop them? This crazy guy who runs around in a wrestling mask and a cape. His entrance alone is comedic gold.
Actually the last half of this movie is quite funny. Up until that point I wasn't that into it but man they pulled out some funny shit for that second half. You know what that's it.
Movie - 2.5/10 (even without the comments that entrance is pretty funny)
Episode - 7.5/10
No comments:
Post a Comment